LEGO Harry Potter 1-7 Collection for the Nintendo Switch

7 years of Harry Potter adventures, in one game. How nice do you want it! Actually, it is a collection box of two games. A game for the first four years and the second for the last years. They are now being released in a single collection. That is not only fun but also beneficial. And with the arrival on the new Harry Potter film, of course an absolutely fun game to get in the mood.

If you are a fan of Harry Potter, this game is of course an absolute one musthave. You learn spells and with these spells you can solve the problems you encounter during your adventures. Years ago I played this game already, but it still has not lost its glory. Now for the Nintendo Switch, that makes it even more fun playing. The magic seems to come to life in this game and through the course of the years nothing has been lost on challenge and excitement. LEGO Harry Potter takes you on a challenging journey full of spells, potions, puzzles, lessons, duels and much more.

Relive his adventures again

You return to Hogwarts, to the school years of Harry Potter and you experience all of his adventures again. Maybe you have already been there, but that does not mean that you will play it again with great pleasure. It just remains fun. The images are graphically polished, which makes the game even fatter.

Have you not played the games before? Then of course it is a great challenge! Is the game new? So no. Is the game Renewed? Yes definitely. Is it still fun to play after so many years? Sure. It has been so long since I played it, that I really do not know everything anymore. The game is full of action and challenges.

What can you expect?

LEGO® Harry Potter β„’: Years 1-4 is based on the first four films-Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone β„’, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets β„’, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban β„’ and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire β„’ . For example, fans can fully experience the first four years of Harry at Hogwarts in LEGO®.

LEGO® Harry Potter β„’: Years 5-7 leads the players through the last four films-Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix β„’, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince β„’ and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows β„’ Parts 1 & 2 In this they experience the last years of Harry at Hogwarts β„’ and his battle against Lord Voldemort β„’ in the ultimate battle between good and evil.

Suitable for children from 7 years.

Specifications LEGO Harry Potter 1-7 Collection

NameLEGO Harry Potter 1-7 Collection
PlatformNintendo Switch
price39.99 euros

Video: LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-7 All Cutscenes

Leave Your Comment